Anchor Point Lodge

2019 Rates

Fishing Package:
(5 Nights/4 Days Package)

–  Five nights accommodation at Anchor Point Lodge
–  All meals while at the lodge
–  Four days guided fishing from cabin cruisers (4 people per boat)
–  Fishing equipment and tackle
–  Rain gear & boots
–  Fish cleaning, vacuum packing, and freezing
–  Airline approved wax coated fish boxes
–  Round trip transportation via boat from Juneau to the lodge

* Not Included:
– Airfare from home city
– Alcoholic beverages and soft drinks
– Alaska Fishing License (7 Days/$70)
– King Salmon Stamp (7 Days/$45)
– Meals en route to the lodge
– Airport Overnight Freezer Storage. * (If needed) $10/Box
– Tips & gratuities

Scheduled Arrival Dates:
– Thursday June 6
– Tuesday June 11
– Tuesday June 18
– Sunday June 23
– Sunday June 30
– Friday July 5
– Friday July 12
– Wednesday July 17
– Wednesday July 24
– Monday July 29
– Monday August 5
– Saturday August 10
– Saturday August 17
– Thursday August 22
– Thursday August 29
– Tuesday September 3

Price: $3,645.00 per person


Black Cod Special:
(4 Nights/3 Days Package)

–  4 nights accommodation at Anchor Point Lodge
–  All meals while at the lodge
–  3 days guided fishing from cabin cruisers (4 people per boat)
–  Fishing equipment and tackle
–  Rain gear & boots
–  Fish cleaning, vacuum packing, and freezing
–  Airline approved wax coated fish boxes
–  Round trip transportation via boat from Juneau to the lodge

* Not Included:
– Airfare from home city
– Alcoholic beverages and soft drinks
– Alaska Fishing License (3 Days/$45)
– King Salmon Stamp (3 Days/$30)
– Meals en route to the lodge
– Airport Overnight Freezer Storage. * (If needed) $10/Box
– Tips & gratuities

Scheduled Arrival Dates:
– Monday May 27
– Friday May 31

Price: $2,545.00 per person